PHSSCA Leadership  – Pennsylvania High School Swim Coaches’ Association

Officers

President JR Jensen Fairview High School jensenj@fairviewschools.org
1st Vice-President Tom Houck Wilson High School houtho@wilsonsd.org
2nd Vice president Tim O’Connor Emmaus High School oconntim3@yahoo.com
Secretary-Treasurer Bill Sterner South Western High School bsterner@embarqmail.com

 

District Representative’s

District 1 Jeff Bott West Chester Henderson jbott@wcasd.net
District 2 Frank Tribendis Wyoming Valley West Fvt315@netzero.com
District 3 Rich Janosky Dover High School rjanosky@doversd.org
District 4 VACANT
Region 6/9 VACANT
District 7 Corky Semler North Allegheny Cs.semler@verizon.net
District 8 VACANT
District 10 Eric Smith Franklin esmith@vtc1.org
District 11 Tim O’Connor Emmaus Oconntim3@yahoo.com
District 12 Frank Lichtner LaSalle College lichtnerf@lschs.org